27.09.2018
Natural Rowing!

Natural Rowing!

PERFECT YOUR PERFORMANCE STROKE BY STROKE WITH THE COACH
The innovative rowing machines of the KETTLER COACH series offer highest quality, appealing design and extensive training possibilities. As one of the most effective strength endurance sports, rowing has gained popularity in recent years - and rightly so! On a rowing machine you can train your entire musculature and strengthen your cardiovascular system. Increase your strength and endurance with every rowing session.

ROWING AT HOME? NOT ON THE WATER, BUT WITH A CONCENTRATED CHARGE OF HYDROPOWER!
Water has power. Rowers know how to use water power perfectly to their advantage like probably no other athlete. Since the entire musculature is used during the rowing movement, short intensive workouts which are training-specifically integrated, are very goalprominent. This means that the training effect is guaranteed due to the absolute physical strain, regardless of whether intensive HIIT workout or endurance rowing over a long period of time. Especially positive: No muscular imbalances are formed thanks to the holistic training. Therefore, rowing is absolutely recommended also from a health aspect.

The high quality duo rail alloy frame ensures a special and smooth rowing motion. The COACH rowing machines are space-savingly designed, so that it can be simply folded up and stowed away after a sweaty training unit. They are available up to a body height of 2 m and a weight of 150 kg. Thanks to the modern loop design, they are also a real eye-catcher in every living room. The training intensity can be regulated through the volume of the innovative water tank. In addition, the sound of the water almost lets you sniff sea air. All newly developed rowing machines from the COACH series are equipped with a large, intuitive display that keeps you up to date on your training workload. This display also supports you in your optimal workout with many integrated programs at different levels.

The new KETTLER COACH series invites you to a sweaty whole body workout at home. Experience the fascination of hydropower, the intensity- dependent resistance that will take you a bit closer to your best shape with every stroke you take.

Outstanding core features of the COACH series:

  • Dynamic Loop-Design - Minimalist look industrial style
  • Space savingly designed for your Gym@Home
  • Integrated water tank in the COACH H2O - for an authentic rowing feeling and a workout experience like on water
  • Resistance variable through your own rowing power
  • High training comfort due to ergonomics concept - optimally hand-shaped rowing handle
  • Duo Rail alloy frame for smooth rowing motion
  • Length-adjustable foot rests for your individual training comfort
  • COACH H2O, COACH 10 und COACH 6 are Made in Germany!
  • Training computer with a clear display - latest bluetooth-standard
  • Connect yourself with sports apps, watches and heart rate monitors

Discover the new KETTLER COACH series in minimalist design!

More information on the COACH series can be found here:

You can find exciting impressions of the new rowing machines in these videos:

If you are looking for a competent dealer to advise you on the new COACH rowing machines, click here: Dealer Search.

27.09.2018
Natural Rowing!

Natural Rowing!

ZUG FÜR ZUG MIT DEM COACH IN TOPFORM KOMMEN
Die innovativen Rudergeräte der KETTLER COACH Serie bieten höchste Qualität, ansprechendes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten. Als eine der effektivsten Kraftausdauer-Sportarten hat das Rudern in den letzten Jahren an Beliebtheit gewonnen – und das zu Recht! Auf einem Rudergerät kannst du deine komplette Muskulatur trainieren und dein Herz-Kreislauf-System stärken. Steigere deine Kraft und Ausdauer mit jeder Rudersession.

ZUHAUSE RUDERN? ZWAR NICHT AUF DEM WASSER, ABER MIT EINER GEBALLTEN LADUNG WASSERKRAFT!
Wasser hat Kraft. Wie man Wasserkraft perfekt für sich nutzt, wissen Ruderer wie vermutlich sonst kein anderer Sportler. Da die gesamte Muskulatur bei der Ruderbewegung beansprucht wird, sind auch kurze intensive Workouts, trainingsspezifisch eingesetzt, sehr zielführend. Das heißt, unabhängig davon, ob intensives HIIT-Training oder ausdauerndes Rudern über einen langen Zeitraum, durch die absolute Körperbeanspruchung ist der Trainingseffekt garantiert. Besonders positiv: Durch das ganzheitliche Training bilden sich keine muskulären Dysbalancen. Daher ist Rudern auch aus gesundheitlichen Aspekten absolut zu empfehlen.

Das hochwertige Duo Rail Aluminiumgestell sorgt für eine besonders flüssige Ruderbewegung. Die COACH Rudergeräte sind außerdem platzsparend konzipiert, sodass du es nach einer schweißtreibenden Trainingseinheit einfach hochklappen und verstauen kannst. Sie sind bis zu einer Körpergröße von 2 m und einem -gewicht von 150 kg bestens geeignet. Dank des modernen Loop-Designs sind sie zudem ein echter Hingucker in jedem Wohnraum. Die Trainingsintensität regelt sich durch das Füllvolumen des innovativen Wassertanks. Das Geräusch des Wassers lässt dich bei jedem Schlag beinahe Seeluft schnuppern. Alle neu entwickelten Rudergeräte aus der KETTLER COACH Serie verfügen über ein großes, intuitiv bedienbares Display, das dich über dein Trainingspensum auf dem Laufenden hält. Dieses Display unterstützt dich auch bei deinem optimalen Training mit unterschiedlichen, integrierten Programmen auf verschiedenen Levels.

Die neue KETTLER COACH Serie lädt zum schweißtreibenden Ganzkörpertraining in den eigenen vier Wänden ein. Erlebe die Faszination der Hydropower, dem intensitätsabhängigen Wasserwiderstand, der dich bei jedem Zug deiner Topform einen Schlag näher bringt.

Herausragende Core-Features der COACH Serie:

  • Dynamisches Loop-Design - Minimalistischer Look im Industrie-Style
  • Platzsparend konzipiert für dein Gym@Home
  • Integrierter Wassertank im COACH H2O - für ein authentisches Rudergefühl und ein Trainingserlebnis wie auf dem Wasser
  • Widerstand durch die eigene Ruderleistung variierbar
  • Hoher Trainingskomfort durch Ergonomiekonzept - optimal auf die Handform abgestimmter Rudergriff
  • Duo Rail Aluminiumgestell für flüssige Ruderbewegung
  • Längenverstellbare Trittflächen für deinen individuellen Trainingskomfort
  • COACH H2O, COACH 10 und COACH 6 sind Made in Germany!
  • Trainingscomputer mit übersichtlichem Display - modernster Bluetooth-Standard
  • Verbinde dich mit Sport Apps, -uhren und Herzfrequenzmessern

Jetzt die neue KETTLER COACH Serie im minimalistischen Loop-Design entdecken!

Weitere Informationen zur COACH Serie findest du hier:

Spannende Impressionen zu den neuen Rudergeräten erhältst du in diesen Videos:

Einen kompetenten Fachhändler, der dich zu den neuen COACH Geräten beraten kann, findest du hier: Händlersuche.